The balance - Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female study in every subject

the proportion of male and female students

It is argued that universities need to allow equal figure of male and female study in each subject. This essay agrees that the numbers of each gender need to be balanced. Firstly, this essay will discuss about it is essential to equilibrium male and female study in every subject and secondly, it will discuss on this business will decrease the number of unemployed people in every countries.

It's really necessary and important to balance each student's gender in each subject. It will guarantee that universities don't have too much male or female. After graduate and go out to find a suitable job, the figure of 2 genders is equal. For example, National Economic University - one of the best and long - standing universities in Viet Nam was putted into practice this method and succeeded with many talented man.

The number of unemployed people in each major in every countries. If this university has enough male and female students, they won't accept more students, so others have to apply for an another university. After training, they can find out a suitable job for themselves and reduce unemployed people. There's no example for this opinion or any universities did it before but I think it will profound effect if we do this system in the future.

To sum up, the acceptance balance numbers of male and female study in every subject should be allowed with universities because of the importance of this business and for the future of each country - decreasing digital of unemployed people.