Beauty isn't the most important, but inner beauty is - judging by external appearances

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? One should never judge a person by external appearances.

I agree that, one should never judge a person by external appearances for a number of reasons .

The first and probably the most important one is, external appearances don't express on personality of person. There are a lot of people have completely different external appearances don't express on their personality. For example, you may lose chances to make friendships with new friends if you judgment from their external appearances instead on knowing their interest and keep you away from make good friendships.

Another reason is, there are many people special guys who like to change their external appearances from time to other. They think that, changing is good and to change your external appearances by following both new fashion and style. For that we can't judge on them by their external appearances.

Last but not least, there are many people who judge on other persons by their look or sort them by their wealth. I think the real beautiful is inside our heart and wealth isn't a measure to judge on others. For instance, there are poor people who have a normal look but they are gentle and very nice.

Finally, I think that , beauty isn't the most important, but inner beauty is. we can learn how to judge others in a positive way based on their behavior and personalities.