To become an employee, working man or having business are available choices for people.

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present, having a job is need by people. There are several kinds of job, such as working for a company or becoming independent business. Become employee, working man or having business are choose by people. They have some reasons to choose their job. But I argue that, having own company or start up have advantages for people rather than working for organization.

However, we know that the advantages have work in a company are get fixed salary every month, and have the right time to work. But it is cannot help people to get highest income and just work for their boss. So, it is make people cannot increase their lifestyle because have salary particular. On the other hand, people who have independent business will easy to growth up their life. This is affected by some advantages. The first is less pressure or work under pressure, that situation will make human more creative than others who have high pressure in their company. They have responsibility to make their business develop rapidly. The second is open job opportunity, it will help other people get job and they have better life. The third is flexible time and highest income. This is caused they can manage their time and their self to do another job and directly it makes have additional income. Although, we know that if we become an entrepreneur, it will have high risk and need much time to developing own business.

All in all, i think that there are many advantages, if we have own business or company, because can increase our lifestyle, personal quality and help people to get a job. However, there are competitor and vast capital.