TASK 2 BEGINER - YOUNG PEOPLE SHOULD SPEND MORE TIME ON CULTURAL ACTIVITIES AND LESS TIME ON SPORT?

This is the first time that I have writen a text for task 2. I hope to receive advice from everyone of how to express ideas or what new ideas that I can use in addition. Thank you.

The effective ways for entertainment

In modern life, cultural activities help us relax from stress and hard-working hours. Music makes us feel comfortable, and we can learn a lot about history or culture of many parts of the world through songs. Meanwhile, movie makers take inspiration from real life and make them more interesting. In addition, watching movies at theatre brings you interesting experiences: you can smile or cry with strangers. Therefore, going to theatre is also an effective way for entertainment.

In other side, playing sports also have advantages that we can't deny. You can keep fit and improve your health by playing sports such as: swimming, playing football or any other sport activities else. You can improve your teamwork skills, too. Furthermore, paying for sport costs you less than for going to a concert or movie theatre. Therefore, how to spend your time on cultural activities or sport is based on your ability of money and your free time. The best choice is to have a balance of both these activities, because it will help you have not only a healthy body but also a beautiful mind.