The behavior of people gives more accurate data about what people like, than their clothes

Q: some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear.

The majority of people regard that an essential factor to indicate what people like is by considering their preferred clothes. However, others argue that people cannot be assessed by their look while in my personal opinion, I believe that there is another measurement which is more effective to assess their interest. Meanwhile, This essay will discuss both views about such trend.

On the one hand, people will try to wear the clothes related with their preference and they are proud of it. They want to create public perspective about themselves while using a particular brand. Once people interact with the surrounding neighborhood, they attain an array of information pertained to their temperament. For example, people who use branded clothes will be judged possessing luxurious lifestyle. In my opinion, although it is an effective way to gain a particular data, there is another factor which should be taken into the consideration.

On the another hand, usually, people know what their friend like from their behaviors while it is the best indicator. People should carry out a regular observation to find out what a community want after that they end up with an outcome. Behavior's analysis will help people to find out data because it truly reflects what people love. Meanwhile, when people pay attention to people's clothes, it seems tricky to have accurate and trusted information due to the unknown condition. For example, a company requires all workers to wear smart dress code to work. As a result, people cannot assume that they are well-educated and have organized behavior.

In conclusion, while some argue that the appearance cannot reflect people's character, in my opinion, the behavior of people gives more accurate data about what people like because it gauges their personality more accurately.