I believe that become an entrepreneur is good choice - business instead of working for a company.

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for the people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?.

Development in business sector grow rapidly, recently. There are many new business innovations build to getting better salary such as a start-up company. I believe that become an entrepreneur is good choice. Although, many risks but star a company has outweigh the advantages in many sides.

Starting a new business has many benefits. First, this chance to open job opportunities. Many people who unemployment and still become job seekers. Louncing a new start-up company make chance to try their ability in entrepreneur as a worker. This condition can increase their income and productivity so can help government to solve problem especially in jobless rate. Besides, it can make us to be an innovator. For example, handicraft from waste it can rise innovation and build self-esteem like how to change a problem to be income source and it necessary for regularly people, nowadays.

On the other hand, there are some disadvantages for create new corporation. Because high risk for collapse because there is a tight competition with other companies. Example the company with high technology that provides many attractive products. If a company not has equipment that can positioned from the collapse may it will easy go broke. And how cruel the planning to return the corporation in good position. However, the risk is very strong, but I believe the advantages for the start-up corporation is outweigh from the disadvantages.

All in all, there are many unpleasant opportunities that we can experience if we start-up business but the benefit is more than disadvantages, such as it can decrease jobless rate and to fulfill need for self-esteem so it can good chance if it experience properly.