You should not believe everything that you read in the newspaper.

Nowadays, most of people read newspaper because they want to know about the last news and events in the society. Unfortunately, some newspaper does not cover the correct news, so people do not believe everything that they read in the newspaper. I am in favor of this point as well.

Newspaper plays an important role to spread information in the society, but the majority of newspapers just want to attract the readers by false news. For instance, every day we read some news about famous people such as actors or athletes. Newspaper write many incorrect news about these people, many people think that these news are true. Thus, it is important that we should not believe everything in the newspaper.

Moreover, we read many advertisements in the newspaper that some of them are fake advertisements. For example, they advertise some fake products for losing weight by medicine or some powder. In fact, the main goal of theses advertisements is just getting money from people. Many products that newspapers advertise are not standard and maybe cause many diseases. Therefore, newspaper can simply deceive people by these kinds of advertisement.

Furthermore, sometimes we are informed that one correspondent has made an interview with a famous person such as a political man or an actor. They write many things about these people. After a while, those people deny it to have any kind of interview with them. So, people doubt many news from newspapers.

To sum up briefly, people should improve their knowledge and information not by newspaper and they do not believe many things from newspaper because many of newspaper spread incorrect news.