Essay about the believe of people on child education - feedback

Some people believe educating children rather than forcing them to work, could yield enormous benefits for developing nations. Firstly, educating children yields substantial revenue to the economy of developing nations through tax payments. For instance, children who receive early childhood education usually do better in school, progress into higher institutions, graduate with good degrees, and in turn get better jobs. These children, now of the working class, spend their wages and pay certain percentage as tax. However, children who were forced to work at their tender age, often end up as inferior entrepreneurs or apprentices. These people are often tax defaulters: making the government loose much due revenue. Furthermore, child education in developing countries is a preferred option by some people. They believe that, there will be more professionalism and transparency in the management of the nation's resources unlike when it is being governed by people who were deprived from preliminary education and only cares about their well-being. To sum up, educating children, rather than subjecting them to child labour, empowers developing nations and improves their income strength.