Some believes that the authorities have a paramount role to minimising bad environmental impact

Hi there,please give me some advice about my essay below. Many thanks

Reducing global environment damage should be handled by governments rather than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

responsibility for Reducing global environment damage

Global environment is considered one of the most pressing problems of the 21st century. While some people believe that authorities have a paramount role to play in minimizing green issue . Even though, I strongly agree that the damage to the environment ought to be tackled by individual's attempt

Firstly, the governments could make more attempts to reduce environmental damage. They can run factories and industries by introducing laws to limit the amount of emissions, so it will help to maintain and balance the ecological system . Moreover, authorities should take place "green campaign" programme for the purpose of raising awareness of our energy use . For example, Earth Hour is an annual global campaign that encourages people around the world to reduce global environmental hazards by switching off for at least one hour.

On the other hand, nobody can deny the roles of individuals in the environmental protection process. The uncontrolled use of automobiles can caused global warming because it releases a wide range of polluted gases. Therefore, people can reduce harmful habits into environment by taking public transport instead of private cars. Furthermore, the citizens should join hands to deal with these issues by sorting the daily garbage , enhancing environmental awareness tree planting to yield a healthier atmosphere.

In conclusion, if citizens do not to try to raise awareness of environment protection, we will give severe consequences. However, fully address the threat of global environmental damage; we must need a comprehensive combination of the government and individual.