It believes that children should be taught to be good parents at their ages.

QUESTION: Some people believe that children should have formal training at school to become good parents. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion

These days, it is reckoned that children in their curriculum should be preached about how to be good parents. Athough it is imperative for children in their future; however, I reckon that it can not be justified for children at their ages to get such education like that. I believe that the most important thing should be taught for children are acquiring knowledge, playing outside with their friends and learning new experiences.

With regards to the first idea, for those who believe that parental programs should be taught for children at their childhood, I would say that it will be useless because children are too young to grasp about those matters. For instance, children are still in infancy and learning process as well, then, how children could imagine adults' lives when they, themshelves, are still learning in many aspects of lives? Formal training to be good parents is great, but when it comes to children, it does not make any sense.

Subesequently, because children are still in infancy, I would rather to teach them enjoying their lives and learning enormous things at childhood. Those matters will be useful for children because it can be broader children's horizon and gain new experiences about many aspects of lives at the same time. Besides, at young ages, it is the best time for children to play with their friends and develop their talents.

In brief, it is too early for children to get lecture about how to be good parents. At their ages, I prefer to teach children about experiencing various matters like acquiring knowledge, playing together with their friends and learning new things because it is great for their development. Although it is significant to teach them to be good parents, but it is not their time yet.