It is more beneficial to complete independent study than to attend college.

It has been a quite a debatable topic for many scholar student that they should not attend college and do study independently. It is suggesting in the topic that one should complete his study himself. I disagree with suggested with following reasons.

First, if one can learn without the college then it will be always beneficial in many ways, such as time, money, and quality. There are many great scholar who has not attended any college and made it to big, such as Ernestine, Edition, but in the contemporary word, it is very difficult to proof your knowledge without degree until and unless you have discover or develop some new theory.

In addition, college provides a favorable environment for study with elite professors, erudite students, who shows path to do something innovative in respective field. For a student, it is always required to have a favorable condition. In many cases, it has seen that student learn more by seeing other students, and made big in the world. One can get better company in the college to discuss the relevant subject and will get to know other new knowledge about his field of study. To getting such facility in independent study is very difficult if you are not an extraordinary.

Similarly, college are not only for bookish knowledge, but it provides several extracurricular activities such as music, sports, dance and similar many field. Some student shapes their career in thease mentions field except having college degree. College dwells opportunity to meet new people where one can learn team work, dealing with pressure, strategy in handling big projects.

Furthermore, college gets a platform to represent your work. If someone has done some relevant work in the particular field without college name and wants to present it, then he will face many difficulties whereas a student with college tag can do it easily. Modern time is quite difficult if you do not have a college name because it is quite difficult to judge someone based on knowledge in just seeing, but with college name, one can have picture of student based on his college reputation.

In conclusion, as in the above paragraph, it is clear that college is always beneficial in terms of mental, physical, and cultural development, whereas in independent study, one can not develop all together.