The benefit of becoming a business man or women are greater than being an employee

Question : Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past, many people prefer to work in a company or became civil servant than have their own business but now, many inhabitants choose to start up a business. Although there are many obstacles which they face in order to make their business steady. I believe that the benefits of becoming entrepreneur outweigh the drawbacks.

Become a successful entrepreneur is a risky decision. There is a probability that their business can not work well and they can lose much money. Many business man and women who are bankrupt and lose all their properties because many problems which they face. Another disadvantage is they can not get a steady income. Sometimes they get much money but other days they only get a few. On the other hand, working in a company or become civil servant can give them stable income each month.

Even though it has unpredictable result, many people decide to take the risk because they realize that it can open job vacancy to other people. Many inhabitants who do not have work because they do not accept by the companies. By starting own business can help other to get a job and become an owner means that they become a boss. A further advantage is they will have a flexible time for their family. Whenever they want to take a leave, they do not need a permission from their leaders and wait for acceptance letter from head office.

All in all, I think that the benefit of becoming a business man or women are greater than an employee. They can help others, and become a leader also have much time for family.