benefit to unpaid teenager and local community

Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to do help the local community. They believe this would benefit both individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

We belong to the society whose well being depends on our shoulder. Mainly,local community is the place, where we may find complex issues. Moreover, we needs people with thrust to delve within it with devotion to solve some of it. Teenagers in this case are more suitable by keeping all responsibilities in views. Moreover, teenagers are also future of every nations ,and their, effort in any manner may help us to maintain the balance in the social dynamics of our society.

It has been observed that, the local community is a place where many kind of people live within. Mainly, they deal with critical problems such as education, interface with technology, sanitation, healthcare,etc. Furthermore, although government has been putting a lot of effort to eradicate these issues by providing schools, water supply through conduits, hospitals through schemes such as Grampanchyat Yojana in India for several decades. However, issues are getting solved due to unawareness of the residents. Hence, through the teenagers the awareness can be developed, and further they may also enhance it by providing some of the facility according to their suitability. For instance, they can teach children in schools, aware the people regarding sanitation and pollution on garbage disposal and disease related to its accumulation. The awareness on health care by demonstrating the need of the hour facilities.In this way, teenages may enhance their insight towards social issues and lead them to integrate themselves for the reformations in social dynamics of local communities. These days many NGOs are also quiet active in these areas, hence their effort may be further endorsed by these groups. Again, residents of the community will also get substantial benefit out of it.

Finally, teenagers are the most active portion of the society with the energy and intellect to reform our future. Thus, their small step in this way could be a giant step towards the balance of our society.They should think towards learning to solve the issues involve in our society at this stage by working unpaid even. Because it is mutually helpful for them and society as a whole to make it more better and smarter.