WRITING IELTS-TASK 2 The benefits and drawbacks of the education development

Nowadays, many student complete their study and get the graduation from domestic universities whereas in recent years, the students finished and completed it from their own-country universities. Certainly, this development of education has some advantages and disadvantages which will be discussed in this essay.

It is no doubt that studying abroad creates several drawbacks for students which will influence to their characteristic. Firstly, they will have less nasionalism in theirselves because their life is spent more in the other countries than in their own country. Also, the more orientation they give for other countries than their own country as they get some jobs from their lecturers which affect to the development of their country. In brief, studying abroad may affect the several negativeness for the students.

To be the overseas student not only gives several drawbacks but also gives various advantages. One of them is to get more experience in other cultures as they stay for a long time so they can know the foreign culture, language and lifestyle. Then they can survive in other condition more easily than the student who studies inside. Also, it can develop the quality of their education due to the better knowledge which they obtain in the developed countries such as Germany -especially in medical world. Finally, they have more chance to have a wide relationship with the foreigner around the world because they have known how to assosiate with the foreigner with the different culture so they may develop theirselves' qualities. All in all, the quality of life can be improved by survival skill in different areas.

To sum up, although studying overseas has various negative effects for the students, it also has positive effects more. I believe that studying abroad will develop life skill of the students. The good association in international world is really needed to be the overseas student.