Benefits from Extracurricular Activities
There are several benefits you can gain from extracurricular activities.
First of all, you will learn how to manage your schedule in a useful way. For example, you will have to plan for the most
suitable periods between studying time and activity time. Sports can be one of those which not only build your toned body,
but also give you a healthy living. Next, you will be able to improve your personality and social skills from participating in various societies.
Besides, you are supposed to adjust yourself to a new gang in order to make new friends and build a further relationship for the future network.
A classic example is to join the rural developing club or even the public speaking club. In addition, you can earn a great opportunity
to go abroad for free. By being the representative related to cultural association, such as Thai classical dancing, Japanese tea ceremony club,
and Chinese art can provide you a free trip to perform your own traditional shows. Your talented in these fields is worth spending time on.
In short, to have many curricular activities will gain many benefits to you and make you learn how precious time is ; how to handle it in the most useful way.
Don't you ever waste the time dithering if it comes to your turn to choose things you are interested to do in your free time. Go for it !
Please leave your comment here. They will be very useful for me to improve my writing skill :)