The benefits of making start up business instead of being worker for another company

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

The wealthy people are those who work as businessmen. The trend that people are more likely to open their own business rather than being labor or work for another person has become popular as the desire of them to be more individual and have their financial freedom by leading their own business empire. I believe that the benefits of this are remarkably outweigh the drawbacks that they plausibly gain.

Those who bravely create start up business may get difficulties during their force particularly for funding and giving an influence to the investor. The main obstacle need to face by these newbie entrepreneurships is the lack of money which is essential to conduct their business. By this, they need to look for potential sponsorships in the large number too who entrust their finance to be grown in this new company. In addition, come up with a strong and unique idea as the fundamental of this business birth is not an easy issue. They need to present an outstanding idea in order to impress investors so that they can admit the proposal. However, although these disadvantages exist as problems need to overcome by the new business starters, I would argue that there are more advantages they can obtain.

To have own business means more easiness and enjoyment which could be got by businessmen. At first, they have flexibility in both time and income relied on the fact that they are the boss. They can set up their working hours as well as the allowance that they should pay for. Next, this obviously offers high profitable revenue for the owners since the revenue margin for them and their officers is also managed by their self. They would find economic and finance stabilization as the result. Finally, they can be individual businessmen without need to do what the higher executive asked to them whilst they also open a new career chance for another people.

All in all, I extremely believe that it is better to create a private start up business instead of work for others people. Furthermore, the increasing figure of new business opened is needed to overcome the massive number of unemployment as it open many job opportunities.