We should get benefits in the present - the investing in space research

can anyone help me? this is my essay, i am sure about it because the logic of my essay is not good. thank you so much!

The money spent on space research has brought enormous benefits to mankind, but it could be more usefully applied. How far do you agree?

In recent years, the development of the space technology is becoming hotspots in many science forums and there are different opinions about the spending money on this purpose. Some suggests that using the money for the intention of analysis space is advantages, however others do not agree like that.

One of the positive effects of investing in studying space is that we can explore our universe by modern applications such as spacecraft, satellite... On the other hand, the technologies that put a man on the moon, inventing shuttles and the station will be able to built-in space has been awfully familiar in life of the earth. In addition, thousands of the space research institute is established around the world to go into motions of the planets, help people to conquer cosmic mystery. Inside, the professional promotion also shows the power of national which most of developed countries now want to achieve.

Beside the advantages of the paying money on the looking into space activities, there are some disadvantages in it. First, it is so new for the big investors to sponsor, adding many risks that the biggest risk is regarding people, someone were died when the study participants. There are some adverse impacts of human life when the mysteries of the universe can bring dangers as the appearance of aliens, so can make the finance losses. Another point is that the cost of the study is very large, so it is needed steady source of investments, only the economic potential powerful can afford to invest in this field. Inside of using much money for space scrutiny, economic incentives have not been driven so far.

After careful consideration of the above perspectives, I, personally, agree with one said that spending on space science is the upper hand, as benefits from the research is very large in which the increasing knowledge of people is very important. However, I do not against that there are some drawbacks in this major.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw the conclusion that the good points and the bad points of paying money for space analysis are shown clearly, from that we must have got beneficial reforms in the present and in the future.