Essays about benefits of smartphone

the most advantageous tool

Our quality of life is gradually becoming better and better by the help of such technological advices. One of the most paramount advances is smartphone. Athough it is thought by some people to have a nagative impact on our lives , its considerable benefits can not be denied.

First of all, smartphone helps us to connect with the world outside. The reason why people are attracted by smartphone is that social media are already on this device. With the internet connection, it's possible for us to chat or even video call with people, which is much more vivid than normal boring phones just for calling. Moreover, we can post our memorable photos, tell people our stories or even record our daily habits, hobbies and share it with billions of people.

Secondly, by using smartphone,we can satisfy our thirsty for knowledge. The greatest feature of smartphone is search tool. It gives us a notice of the hottest issues such as pandemic virus, conflict among countries,etc through thowsands of up-to-date news. Just sitting at home, we can know everything happening on this planet. Additionally, search tool makes it possible for us to approach enormous repositories which contain thowsands of research, e-books, academic materials. It's not exaggerated to say with smartphone we have an access to human beings' experiences, knowledge which have been accumulated for many millenniums.

In conclusion, everything has its downside. If we know how to use smartphone wisely, we have the most advantageous tool to help us grow and develop ourshelves.