While there are benefits of studying, there are good reasons why doing a job is worth a try.

Topic: Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

It is argue that keep pursuing higher education leads to a successful career than directly go straight to work after graduated. While there are benefits of studying at university, there are good reasons why doing a job is worth to try.

The option to studying upper level is attractive in several ways. Firstly, young people who experienced the whole fours years in college will get their academic qualifications. Those of certificates which required from almost employers are very necessary for their profession career. This allows youngster to be more confident as they own the assessment which clarify that they are well-qualified employees. Furthermore, a person who chooses to study higher is likely to progress rapidly in their career. For instance, it is obviously that the employers tend to recruit the high level educational applicants into management than the other rivals.

On the other hand, having a job straight after school is beneficial in some ways. On reason is that young people will obtain a lot of experiences from reality. There is no shortcut for people to know about everything in life instead of trying to face with it. When youngsters try to do some voluntary works, this makes teenagers a chance to support their communities and dedicate to society. In addition, the young population decides to work because they want to earn a living. The amount of salary allows them meet humans basic needs without asking from parents.

In conclusion, it seems evident that not only going to higher education but also working after graduated from high school are advantageous in their own ways.