The benefits for Vietnam as a member of international organisations

Vietnam, as a member of international organizations, has gained various benefits. First, joining international organizations has enabled Vietnam to establish stronger ties with other countries throughout the world, creating opportunities for foreign investments and partnerships. Additionally, these organizations provide Vietnam with access to a broader market for their goods and services, which has helped to facilitate the country's export industry. Through these relations, Vietnam can also stay informed about global trends and developments and be heading towards an active and influential player in the process of globalization. Another significant advantage of engagement with international organizations, Vietnam can gain access to global best practices and innovative educational approaches, which help to enhance the quality of education in the country. Collaboration with other member countries can also provide opportunities for student and teacher exchanges, joint research projects, and joint degree programs, which can help to improve the skills and knowledge of Vietnamese students and educators, as well as opening up many opportunities for foreign students to study in Vietnam.Finally, what membership in international organizations can do is to provide benefits for Vietnam in terms of promoting and preserving its culture. By participating in cultural exchanges and events held by these organizations, not only can Vietnam share its unique traditions and values with the rest of the world, increasing awareness and appreciation for its cultural richness but also have more chances to learn and experience different cultures.