Do the benefits of workplace mobility are bigger than the demerits of those possibilities?

Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc)

Do benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, information technology becomes part and parcel of people's lives. As such, several people are using information technology to do their jobs outside their workplace because it is effective to spend their time with useful activities. As far as I'm concerned, this action has drawbacks, but many beneficial effects have a tendency to be excellent.

Admittedly, people today have a high improvement of life quality since technology affected people's lives. For instance, people seem to do their works at home because they think that it is more efficient when they finish their works outside their workplace than doing it at office. As a consequence, this way can cause people overwork in their activities and it will make bad behavior for people because they tend to hinge on information technology.

Despite those drawbacks, information technology has many benefits for people's lives especially within people work. Firstly, the internet connection has been known of all people because nowadays people have opportunity to do their works except in their offices. Furthermore, people gain knowledge from information technology that recently they provide. By doing so, people can do their works whenever and wherever they are. In addition, as long as there is an internet connection and technology devices, people can solve their works easily because the internet offers many types of information.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that information technology can support people works in all parts. It is imperative that people also should pay more attention to what kinds of work that they should do in their workplace or outside.