The best and most cheerful memories we have from our children time

Hello everyone,

Can you give me your opinion on my essay and whether or not if i am capable of getting a score 5.5/9 on this essay. I want to point out that this is my first essay so i know it won't be that good. Thank you for your help.

Is the childhood of each person one of the most unforgettable and happiest moments? It is said that the childhood is the most cherishing and joyful time in a person's life.Some people believe that the friendships made and never-ending football matches or hide and seek games are one of the main reasons of having a wonderful childhood.Whereas others think that the tragic moments such as child abuse or being bullied could lead to a unpleasant and dramatic past.

In the first place,not everyone's childhood is perfect, for some it may be the hardest and toughest time of their lives.For example being bullied as kids,being abused by their parents or someone who might have passed away ,these dramatic moments leave scars on a person's past that can still affect him till this very day.On the other hand, as children we tend not to be worried about the tasks that adults face on a daily bases.For example such as financial struggles and economic crisis.

In conclusion,it is clear for most people that childhood is the most wonderful time in our lives,despite the first life lessons we have could be either pleasant or crucial.Otherwise, the best and most cheerful memories we have had would be as children.