The best method to decrease the number of traffic jams.

Hello every, Can you help me to fix my essay?

How to improve public transport?

Some people think that the best way to reduce the number of traffic jams is to improve public transport.How could public transport be improved and to what extent do you agree or disagree with those people?

Many people believe that the ultimate solution to minimise the number of traffic jams is to enhance vehicles communally. In my opinion, I agree with that because of many reasons.

Frist and foremost, The spaces of the road are opened by improving public wheels, for example, one bus's size equal six motorbikes size but the bus can take 45 people however the motorbikes just can take 12 people. The amounts of traffic congestions are lessened by expanding blank of the street. Besides that, the society is developed by boost mutual transits due to we will talk more when we are on the buses, trains, and planes.

Second of all, the air pollution is decreased by update communal transport by cause of reducing exhaust gas. We will have a better life because we can breathe in fresh air. Many people, who don't have enough money to buy personal transportation, are helped by modern public transport, which will be improved. We will be safer by using urban vehicles because they run slower and more careful.

Finally, The way some country update their communal transport is not good, for example, in Viet Nam, we decided to build the subway in HCM city to solve traffic jams but I don't think it can help us because it so late to develop subway system in 21 century. We have to update our public transport by the right way because it will waste a lot of money to build something can't be used for all.

To sum up, I think to improve public transport is the best way to solve traffic jams because we have more blank in roads, the better society, and the better emotionally.