The best teacher is one who is very knowledgeable about the subject matter

The best teacher is the one who can teach her students and help them learn because a teacher who id knowledgeable is not always the one who is able to transmit knowledge to students. It depends on teaching skills that not all the teachers have.

A knowledge teacher's attitude is very important in teaching because students need to feel comfortable so they can teach 100% the topic and it becomes easy to learn for them.

Knowledgeable teachers not always can't transmit information about a subject that's why a teacher need to prepared herself, organizing her ideas and her classes, so it becomes easier for her to transmit students a topic and for them to understand better. Also the teacher will be prepared to answer any questions and doubts.

Teachers need to have certain teaching skill such as: an engaging personality and teaching style because a great teacher is the one who holds the attention of students in all discussion. Moreover she needs to have effective discipline skills that promote positive behaviors and change in the classroom. In addition a teacher must have good classroom management skills and ensure good students behavior, effective study and work habit, and overall sense of respect in the classroom.

A teacher's attitude should be with genuine caring kindness, motivating the students to provide mean in full learning experiences and enthusiasm for stimulating the student's creativity. This is very important in teaching because students learn more when they are comfortable in the classroom.