TOEFL, The best things in life do not cost money, agree or disagree

Nowadays, no one can neglect the importance of money in life. Having a great deal of money helps you overcome many problems like buying a house and educational tuitions, as well as paying taxes on time. But, the aroused question it is that whether the best things in life cost money or not. I totally believe that the most significant factors in our life do not cost money. There are some reasons due to my preference that are mentioned below.

Growing technology in the world tends people to be busier with earning money. They allot all the time to think about how can their expenses be paid and what is the best way to gain money rapidly. According to the psychologist, money is the first priority for many people nowadays, and this issue makes them be greedy. Based on a research conducted in United Stated, the majority of employees who immerse themselves in making money, have a psychological disorder, and that is due to not being satisfied from their life. The psychologists believe that most of them suffer from emotional problem, and by becoming a rich man they want to pretend being a successful one. Sometime, it is necessary to look back in our life and estimate what have higher preference in our life.

Being relaxed is one of the most important factors in every one life. Although expenditures can creates stress, enough money will never make you relaxed. How much the kindness of a mother cost? Of course, no one can answer this question because the best things which can makes you calm do not cost anything like love, kindness and forgiveness. For example, among the rich people, divorce is more common in comparison with the other levels of society. They believe that by money one can reach everything, but actually real love cannot be achieved by money. And it's the reason that unfaithfulness and infidelity are prevalent there.

To sum up, it is better to look for what are the best things in our life. However money is necessary in our life, it can never be replaced of love and kindness in our life.