The best way to improve health is to exercise regularly. To what extent do you agree?

Everyone knows clearly that exercise is very healthy for them. Doing exercise frequently is really a good method to upgrade healthiness. In many ways, it helps body's weight, general health and state of mind to be better.

If people often exercise, they will control and keep their weight stably. Physical activities help them to use a lot of calorie. Exercises can be not only sports such as soccer, volleyball, badminton and so on but also jogging, walking instead of using elevator. Regular exercise can improve muscle strength, and enhance the body's endurance. According some recently researches, exercises and physical activities help body to provide nutrient and oxygen fully to the cells. Therefore, cardiovascular system will work more effectively, people have more energy to do others daily activities. Another effect on doing exercise is to get mood better. In fact, simple action like walking for 30 minutes every day can help people relax and decrease stressful after a long workday. Moreover, going out to take part in activities is an opportunity to enjoy scenery or relate with other members in family. As a result, people can rest easily and this sleep will be deeper after doing exercise.

In conclusion, regular exercise is the amazing way to get a healthy body and happy mood so people should do exercise about 30 minutes each day. People also should choose kind of exercise that be suitable for age group and habitus