IELTS TASK 2: THE BEST WAY TO TEACH TEENAGERS ABOUT THE DANGER OF CRIME IS EX-PRISONERS

In recent years, imparting teenagers about the consequences of crime is necessary. Some people consider that ex-prisoners are an enormous source to educate. I completely advocate this point of view.

From my perspective, it can be stated per-prisoners have experience which is the most important factor to absorb students in the story. In this way, teenagers are more likely to belive from someone who can speak with real evidences about manifold obstacles that they have to deal with in criminal life. For examples: unconvinient space, conflicts, hard training process, judgements,society,... All of that critical issues are illustrated in a way that ordinary people cannot

Which bring such an remarkable impact.Beside that,telling the story of the person in the past ang getting compliments about the new one are the excellent way to motivate prisoners of alter to the better version of themselve.

Nevertheless, at the opposite end of the spectrum, the negative consequences could be appear with prisoners are not completely re-educate. They will tell their story with joys and happiness during crime time which impulse teengers to criminal way as a form of enjoyment. Thus , the innovation opinion for this problem is police. This could be useful in terms of informing teens about what happend to lawbreakers when they get caught without risk.

Henceforth, apart from the option i have mentioned before, ex- prisoners are great teachers who educate us about living again