"It is better act than just complain" grammar and spelling on this paragraph

WA # Pre-writing

It is better act than just complain. If somebody wants to correct something that has to be fix, they should act and not complain about it. People should do something more useful than just complain. If there is not enough power or if the situation it is to complex, the person should ask for help to people with more influence, this way ones the plan is made then what is left is to put this energy to work. When someone complain do not go anywhere, things will stay the same and the person will be thinking about that uncomfortable situation for ever because it will never change until someone make the effort to act doing something positive about it. Not enough people see the point of acting, there is a possibility that one reason of not taking any action about a situation can be fear of the results, consequence and laws. Acting people develop abilities that probable they did not know they have, doing this people bring new opportunities into their life, opening door of knowledge, etc. People should show the world that there is something useful to do than just complains; therefore results for this action can be an example to others. Probably there is someone else out there waiting for somebody like with this type of attributes to join them on the same journey of taking action, people do not realize how important it is until they decided to start. It is a fact then when people start acting instead of complaining it will be a change in there life and into their own behavior. In conclusion people show what they are made off with there actions.