It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents job

Question: It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents job than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents jobs.

Each person need to have job to continues his life either physical or psychological. Thus, every one must make decision for choosing job in some part of his life. Some people think that children should have same job as their parent While others people think conversely. The both groups have their reasons. It is wise that children select jobs that are different from parents job in the most cases. dissimilar jobs can help children, parents, and society.

mainly, everyone has his own nature. In narrow condition, the nature of a child is not same with his parent. The features of one has directly relation with performance of job. Therefore the performance of a child in a job is not equal with the performance of his parent in same job. So if children want to have high performance, they must have dissimilar job.

Moreover, parents usually want that their children have more success than their own self. Consequently they evaluate their child at all situation. Indeed one thing that all parent have high sensivity is their child's job. if their child has same a job, probably their mind is more busy with evaluating how their child do their job for two reasons. first reason is that they thing same job is equal success and not upper position. the second reason is that they completely now the job, so they can compare their self with their child easily.

Last but not least, society need different job in different time. In during time, some jobs make useless and some job make useful. For example, horse keeper was a normal job and a lot of people work in this field; nowadays thinking for having this job is funny. therefore changing new job for child is reasonable. also some job are harmful for society. So it is wise that children select another job such as killer.

To wrap it up, in the most position, difference job between parents and children is useful. Human nature, parent's expectation, and society condition make it necessity.