What's better for students; to attending online classes or studying at traditional schools?

Online or traditional learning?

In the future, students may have the choice of studying at the home by useful technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice?

Whether it would be better for students to attend online classes from their homes or whether they should continue going to traditional schools, given that they have the choice to pick, it is a debatable issue that has sparked a great deal of controversy. Nobody can deny that computer technology has offered a range of advantages in education. However, I am an avid adherent of traditional education for the following reasons.

To begin with, going to school provides a wide range of benefits to a student. First and foremost, school has always been described as the micrography of society. School is the first means of socialization, as a child has to face a new environment that might trigger difficulties and of course, it might contribute to the pupil's maturity. For instance, students have to meet other peers every day. They have to find ways in order to establish friendly relationships and get along with people that they might not like. Therefore, through this process, children develop their temperament and this is a process that cannot be accomplished with the convenience of home and in front of a screen.

Furthermore, it seems to me that the process of learning is more efficient through attending traditional schools than watching online lectures. It is commonly accepted that the role of the teacher is vital for the transmission of knowledge. To be precise, it has been proven that the learning process is mostly an emotional procedure. As a result, the connection between the students and the teacher affects the educational outcomes significantly. This is another critical factor that cannot be provided by online schooling.

To sum up, although online learning may offer conveniences that seem attractive, I firmly believe that the future impact of that will be detrimental to students' formation.