Is it better for students to work on their assignments together or alone?

The projects that students work on at school are very important because ,working on projects are very important in our new modern lives, and successful projects can help solving a lot of problems. Though some people disagree with team work projects at schools, I strongly agree that working on a project as a team has many advantages for at least two reasons.

The main reason is that, when students work on projects together, they learn how should they work with each other and they will get better results. When you work with other students you can share your ideas and select the best ideas that can improve the quality of project. For example, when I was in middle school one of my teachers gave us the opportunity to make a magazine and team working was optional. I decided to work with my friends as a team so we shared responsibilities and ideas and made a very nice plan. We worked hard together and we helped each other to finish the magazine and we named the magazine Classmates. The result was we amazing and we received the reward of the best magazine among all schools. As you can see, team work shows better results.

Second, working as a team in young ages helps students become ready for future responsibilities and be more comfortable when they want to work as an official employee with a team. When you work with other people they give you responsibilities and you have to put your focus and energy on them. I can remember my friends and I in dental school. We decided to work on a scientific project that was about the effect of honey on oral bacteria. It was a big project so each of us had different responsibilities. Some of us collected information from different journals and some of us edited the new proposal and some of us worked in labs. Finally we finished the project and after graduation me and my friends traveled to united states to work on bigger projects and now when we talk to each other all of us are agree that the project in the dental school made us ready for bigger challenges. So as I mentioned, team works make young children for bigger responsibilities in the future.

To conclude there is no doubt that working on projects as a team at schools help students get better results and be familiar with responsibilities for their future. So I completely agree with working on projects as a team and I think that schools should pay more attention to team works and help students work with each other.