It's a big argument regarding opinion if a part-time job while study at university is worthy or not

Hi everyone, this is the first time I post my essay on this page, I really hope to receive help from someone. Thank you so much :))

collecting money from a job or focusing only on studying?

Topic: Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university

Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Answer:

It is a big argument between have a part-time job while study at university or not. I think it is not necessary to take a job when we are studying.

On the one hand, you will have more experience when working for a company or store,.. it will make you more mature and adapt to society easily when you graduate. It would be better if you have a work relates with you major what you're learning at college, as a result, your knowledge will expand and understand deeply what you learn not just theory, Furthermore, we can earn money from jobs. This money really useful for tuition fee, buy what we need. Especially we know more about the value of money and have more responsibility for using these. With a job, you can extend your relationship. It will have positive impacts on your future if you do with the right way.

Everything always has 2 sides to it. Besides the advantages. It has some disadvantages we need to considerate. If you have a job, it means you need to spend a lot of time on this. Besides, you are a student in university, you come up against learning. It requires time and concentration to have a good result. Instead of working why don't you think about to join some communities to develop yourself and focus on learning to have a scholarship and an excellent certificate after graduated.

In conclusion, while we study at university, it would be better for spend time learning or others thing than working.