Nowadays big cities in many countries become overcrowded. Why? Give some reasons

It is an obvious population has increased in big cities ever than before both in developed and developing countries. Overpopulation caused many problems in big cities. This argument will be analyzed by looking at the reason for this problem as well as this solve.

Firstly, more and more people are migrating to urban areas leaving the countryside. People shifted from villages to big cities for a variety of reasons such as education, employment, luxury lifestyle. For instance, generally in the village do not have enough job facilities, there are no international schools or universities even they do not have sufficient medical facilities or private hospital. In these overpopulation caused various problems for society and government. The government cannot provide their service proper. Government cannot offer a sufficient meal for their citizens. And big cities traffic is a vital problem for everyone moreover criminals committed crime without arrest easily in crowded place. Many governments looking for how to solve this affair.

On the other hand, some governments have tried to solve this problem such as their launch elevated highways to reduce immense traffic and start factories in villages to give job opportunities for village individuals. Personally I believe government should provide their service in equal manners it is a best way to control over the crowd. For example, the government must provide essential services in both village and cities in equal manner.

In conclusion, over population led various problems in countries it is a responsibility for government to control over crowed in big cities.