Big city have many entertainment centers, better learning conditions and more jobs there

Some people prefer to live in a small town, others prefer to live in a big city.

Where would you prefer to live? Some people want to live in a small town while others like to live in a big city. For me, there are many reasons why I prefer to live in a big city.

First of all, in a big city, there are many entertainment centers. After working hard, I can go to cinema or park with my friends in order to relax. Besides, if I want to go shopping, I can go to the supermarket, which offers many high-quality produces. This helps me feel comfortable and joyful.

Second, living in a big city has better learning conditions than living in a small town. A big city has many schools with modern facilities. For example, universities were equipped with devices such as projectors, cassettes player, computers. In addition, teachers are qualified and experienced. These are very useful and convenient for the study of everyone.

Finally, there are many opportunities to find jobs when living in a big city. There are many companies and factories that need engineers and workers. You can find jobs that are suitable to your ability. For instance, if you are a student, you can work a part time at a store or restaurant. You will earn enough money to making a living.

In conclusion, with the advantages above, I really love living in a big city.