Bill Gates and his presentation in Long beach California

Bill Gates had speech in February 2009 that placed at Long beach California. He talked about health and education. He argued that market not drilled the scientists and professionals. Only pay attention in science everything can be solve he said. I am optimist any top problems it can be solve Gates added. In his lecture, there are problem in the world such as diarrhea, pneumonia and malaria that decrease time in time.

On the other hand, Gates had questions, firstly, how do stop the deadly disease that is spread by mosquitoes? According to Gates, mosquitoes bite at night and had epidemic since thousand years. To decrease this diseases he explained by killing mosquitoes with DDT chemical. In statistic, malaria rapidly spread of the world that it 200 people had suffered, He added. Secondly, how do make a teacher great? Gates concerned about education. By his organization he had helped many people in the world to pursue of their future with scholarship and financial support. He admitted that he had great teacher even though he drop out from college. Gates talked that having great teacher is the key and he added to increase impact of diseased should be more involved by mathematician, social science and another scholar.

In the end of his lecture, he said that he optimistic people can study this things and everybody need to be more involved and help come up to the solution.