What would I do if I were a billionaire?

billions in a pocket

Although I am not a poor student it is probably impossible that I could become billionaire however let's find out what would I do and where would I invest all the money. Does not matter how would I get the amount of money...

I´m extremely interested in confectionary, therefore it could be my first choice. On the other hand we ought to be generous and gracious thus I would look for other ways how to spend the proper amount of money.

Honestly in our country are overmuch number of schools and hospitals, which need aid. I think it is right to provide humanitarian aid for people in need. Accordingly I would support schools and hospitals which are at least appreciated.

Secondly, I would like to provide food, permanent shelters and clothes for the poor. I am aware of not being able to grant all the poor nevertheless I could help some of them.

Thirdly, it is necessary to improve the quality of jobs and ensure better working conditions. And also I would like to boost opportunities for young people such as courses and lectures at no costs.

Finally, it would be useful to improve the synergy between civil and defence space programmes...

Being billionaire is not matter of option. You must be firm and strong because of people who become your friends due to your cash on your wallet.