After birth what will play a major role in one's personality and development. Nature or Nurture?

What's important in the growth of a person?

After birth what will play a major role in one's personality and development. Nature or Nurture? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a controversial debate as to whether nature or nurture plays a vital role in the personality and development of an individual. I think that nurture is really important factor in judging the human perspective. I will elaborate in upcoming paragraphs to support my view point.

Nourishment is an integral part in life of human beings. Even if the nature of a person is not good then it can become better by nurturing the goods habits in them. For example: if a plant is becoming wither then we can give back shinning life to plants by nourishing it with pesticides and water then it starts blossom again so is the same case with people. Moreover, it is generally seen that if a child has been adopted by other family and later on if anybody compares that child with the sibling then we hardly find any similarity between them due to the difference in upbringing of a child. Thus, it is the nurture which is important in development.

Furthermore, various researches have evidenced that children emulate the footprints of their parents, whatever they will see in their family they will always follow the same way. Therefore, it is significant to act sagaciously in front of the kids otherwise it will ruin their life. Parenting is quite crucial if they will inculcate the good habits in their child then nature of the kids would definitely will become fantabulous on its own.

All in all, I believe that nurturing is important in the growth of a person but indeed a difficult step to implement and parents need to act cautiously while developing their child.