MY 21TH BIRTHDAY, IT'S A SOFT STORY

MY 21TH SURPRISE BIRTHDAY

It was my 21th birthday and I was looking forward to seeing my friends. We were meeting at my friend's motel room. This motel room have 4 people who was my classmates. And I was excited and got to the motel room at exactly 7 o'clock the time we had arranged to meet. I was looking for a familiar face, but no one had arrived yet so I decided to wait in front of the motel room and stood patiently in the hot evening sunshine.

The darkness dropped quickly, but no one here. 'Where are they' I thought. At half past seven I was still waiting outside the motel room. So I called my best friend Thuy. 'Why she does answer her phone' I asked myself. Then I called My, Tuyet, Hau, but they didn't answer either. 'What going on' I wondered.

At 8 o'clock, my friends had forgotten my birthday and I felt lonely and miserable so I decided to come back my room. At this moment my friends opened the front door and jumped up. All of them shouted 'Surprise' with the big birthday cake I have never saw it befor, 'Thai make a wish' my friends shouted. After I had made a wish we came in the room and turned on the lights. We together eta big birthday cake, biscuits and drank a big bottle of coca cola. I drank too much coca cola and in the end it was the best birthday I have ever had.