Boarding school is an excellent paradigm for children to comprehensively develop

Advocating the school system

topic: Some people feel that boarding schools are an excellent opinion for children, while others disagree for a number of reasons. consider both sides and reach a conclusion

answer:

Boarding schools have been popular among many countries since the past. there have existed endless comments on whether this kind of school is the ideal choice for students. this essay will debate both sides of this topic and reach a concluding view.

Advocates of this school system would argue that this is an excellent paradigm for children to comprehensively develop. Obviously, living with peers and without parents can train kids into self-reliant, independent, confident and sociable civilians who can manage things by themselves in most situations in life as well as have a wide net of friends and better communication skill. In addition, this can also benefit busy parents having a little amount of time for their families. Saving time driving kids from home to school and back, preparing quality meals and helping kids out with loads of homework can exemplify this advantage.

In contrast, there are reasons to disapprove of this syllabus. Away from family has never been easy, even with adults, let alone the premature. Without parental guidance and surveillance, children can suffer from insufficient nutriented dietary plan, as well as some can be spoiled by heinous people provoking them to take drugs, alcohol and neglect their study. Combined with peer pressure and stress gained from studying, students may find it desparate and hold a pessimistic view about life.

In conclusion, although boarding school forms a brilliant environment for children's development and bring several benefits to busy parents, it appears that this school system's drawbacks outweigh its advantages as students may be disoriented during their school years.