The body of an ielts essay related to personal happiness achievement

Topic: In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with other people (family, friends, colleagues) are more important than anything else. Issues such as work and wealth take second place. Argue in support of this claim.

People tend to focus on the materialistic stuff only

Firstly, the sole concentration and determination on the personal material objectives during successive years are fundamentally ascribed to the subsequent loneliness in which many affluent celebrities suffer from as a desolating experience. For instance, a has-been ,who used to make her best attempts to dedicate her angelic voice to the public at the old prime ,usually bears the brunt of being isolated depressingly despite having a well-off lifestyle and her devotion in the past. In comparison with other modern societal classes, the ordinary and the poor who always have to mangage to gain a better level of living standard savour the simple happiness but worthwhile and far-fetched with the famous , who is most of the times surrounded by his fans and paparazzi but alone with himself when the day is over.

Secondly ,the importance of obtaining individual contentment through social relationship has been supported and ascertained by the old from their profound understanding accumulated over the years. Namely, both of my grandparents on the mother side claim their family and friends to by the greatest things happening in their lives. On a worldwide scale, these sorts of sentiments are common amongst people who have experienced most of their lifetime. Therefore, ethical relationship deserve much more respect and significance than money or careers.