Which books are best to read - science based or fiction?

Helloooo every body, please review my writting bellow, I really need your help. Thanks all!!!

What people should read?

TOPIC: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts. Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

ANSWER

It is often believed that books, which are written about authentic occurrence, with affirmed truths and people are the best to read. In my opinion, I disagree with the suggestion that we should just read about books including accurate information only.

First of all, nearly all of books in the world are written imaginary. Authors often write about fictional contents and characters. The most two common categories of fiction books are comics and novel. These kinds of books easily attract and make readers cannot take their eyes from the very first chapter, as it is happening in life. For example, an extremely celebrated novel written by Margret Mitchell which "Gone With the wind" had shocked the world literary formerly, had no real occasion as well as character at all!

In addition to the concern above, I also believe that reading only about realities is a really boring thing due to the limited events that happen. We can easily read the happened things every day on newspapers or on our phone conveniently. As a result, it is definitely an unremarkable amount of real things occurred that we do not know if all of those circumstances are putted into a book. Furthermore, it is incomprehensible if you let a 6-years old boy read a political or historical book. He will never understand the complicated essence of the issues that the book would. This exactly exemplifies the boredom of books regarding real events and people.

In conclusion, importance of fictional books is undoubtedly undeniable, and I believe that they will always play an essential role in our life.