Books? The knowledge learned from experience will remain in our minds better

Parents all over the world usually try to their best for their children by sending them to schools and universities. But is it really adequate just learning what is said in books or something superior like gaining more and more experience is required? I, as far as I am concerned, prefer to learn everything as practically as possible because of the following reasons.

First of all, I believe that the knowledge learned from experience will remain in our minds better than those gained from books. For example, you can read about the process of building a machine and it is also possible to make one in your own in details. Surely, in a situation you build one, you focus more in different steps and learn everything about it, so as a result this kind of knowledge will remain in your mind.

Second, however it is better to know everything basically and scientifically, sometimes it is more beneficial to reach to your goal by trying for more than one time. During your way you may make mistakes, too. Furthermore, you learn to not lose your hope at all and adhere strictly to your work.

Last but not least, in some societies like my country, the knowledge stated in books are not revised through the time, therefore we cannot just depend on our books. If we want to be beneficial to our society we should try to gain more up to date knowledge. In addition, we can insert our knowledge gained by experience to our books.

In conclusion, by considering the fact that the book's role cannot be ignored, it is more reasonable and advisable to learn everything practically. By experiencing more and more, even though you may have some mistakes, you can gain unforgettable knowledge that can help your society, too.