To be born, live, study, work, and even die in the same place

In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

Nowadays, inhabitants frequently move from one place or position to another. On the other hand, in bygone era, people usually lived in one location to be born, live, study, work even die in the same place. In my opinion, stayed in one place and moved to another place had advantage and disadvantage for each.

I believe that living in same place in their lifetime had an advantage. Inhabitants were always close relationship to their family and friends because they lived together for many years, so they can share each other in their life. In contrast, there were disadvantages as well. Firstly, maybe some of the people had problem with each other, when they had an argument with someone, they still to see them everyday. This problem cannot be avoided and it would be hard to get away from them. Afterwards, people probably got bored easily because their lives were mundane, facing the same place, same streets and same people everyday and they rarely get something new in their life.

However, at the moment, there are several merits when citizen mobile from place to place for many time. In addition, People can take more and more about the world and obtain experiences what they want to get. The second, they can get more friends from different area. In contrast, they cannot meet their family and old friends because distance make them faraway and also they must to adapt with the environment every time when they moved to another. Next, inhabitants have complicated problem for example, they have to prepare equipment, house and even new school for their children.

All in all, moving from place to place to find a new way is obviously better than staying in one place throughout the life. because they can get several experiences when we go in the different area and also try something new in there.