Some are born with talents and others not; Discuss!

It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

God gifted abilities are strength for a child. However, it is also sparked a heated debate that a child who is not born with in-built talents, can achieve these talents? People argue that children can build these aptitudes by using some techniques, such as special classes and training.

A child can achieve success after a little struggle, who born with certain talents, such as sports and music. He/she also needs some training to refine his/her talent. Similarly, some children have genetic talents. As, if their parent have special aptitudes of sports and music, then these talents can be transfer to the children. For instance, Muhammad Ali was born with God gifted talent of sports, he earned name in the field of boxing. Due to genetic talent, his daughter was born this talent, and she is also good boxer.

On the other hand, who have not talent about anything can achieve this. Nowadays, many special classes and training centres are available in all over the world. People can join these classes related to their interested ability. Certainly, they become successful sportsmen and musicians. Although, it is the responsibility of parents examine the specific talent of their children and encourage them. As well as, boost them to join training centres to nourish that talent. For example, nowadays many big platforms are available for music, such as American idol, Indian idol and Pakistan idol. Children go there and learn about their voice ability, and try to improve this ability. As well as, these platforms build the confidence and improve patience.

To sum up, children who born with talents can achieve success. After much training other children can achieve success, although and become successful in the future.