Brain Drain is a dangerous phenomenon that prevails in our society

hi

it's my first participation and please help me

It is crystal clear that brain drain is a dangerous phenomenon that prevails in our society.In this article I would like to point out some push factors of brain drain.

They are several reason which urge highly-skilled people to diffrent place on the world specially developed countris.

Poverty is one of the major push factors:A lot of people prefer living abroad in order to show their expertise and send some money to their poor family.Moreover , in some countris like Mali , Ghana... clever students are forced to leave their home owing to the lack of security and political instability which produce in some case civil war.Finally , no job oppotunities and drop in salaries is the main cause of brain drain, for exemple, in morocco , a lot of ingenieur and persons whith high degree have no job , so , they find that immigration is the only solution

In my opinion , I think that the governement must provide serous solutions to this phenomenen in order to protect their highly-skilled people.