brain drain and solutions for this problem

i am preparing for ielts. however, my writing skill is very bad, could u help me point out my mistakes, thanks so much

More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is a part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

What are your views?

Do u think rich countries should pay poor countries for this movement.

Solutions to discourage this movement?

Recently, there has been a trend that people who are qualified are moving from poor nations to rich nation for more opportunities to develop and have a better life. Some people think that through this movement, rich countries are robbing poor countries of essential personnel like doctors, scientists and so on. Personally, I entirely disagree with those people.

To begin with, I believe that this movement is a natural phenomenon. People always desire to have more chance to develop themselves as well as acquire a better life; thus, qualified people moving to rich countries have opportunities to develop in their fields that they cannot do in poor countries. In developed countries, they have many advances about technology and they can make a good working environment for those people. For example, an information technology engineer cannot develop his self and create more technological products in poor countries due to lack of technology development. If he still works in poor country, he will have no chance to develop his ideas as well as use his talents. In contrast, when he moves into developed countries, he has more chance to apply their knowledge into practice as well as gain a much better life.

However, rich countries have many benefits from this movement; therefore, those countries should compensate to poor countries where qualified people are trained and educated. Poor countries often have to spend lots of money on educating and training those people, while they cannot receive any benefits from those people.

To discourage this movement, it will be more successful when there is co-operation between rich and poor countries. Poor countries should create a good working condition for their essential personnel as well as benefit for them such as large salaries, position in society and other benefits. In addition, developed countries should invest more money in poor countries; instead of moving to rich countries, they can work in their own countries with good working environment as that in rich countries.

In a word, this movement seems to be natural. If this phenomenon continues, the gap between rich and poor nations will be wider than now. Discouraging this movement is a good way for poor countries to reduce gap.