BRINGING UP CHILDREN BY GRANDPARENTS IS GOOD OR NOT?

Nowadays in many families the grandparents are responsible for bringing up children. Is it a good or bad development for grandparents? Give your own opinion and examples.

These days growing children is one of duties of grandparents. I agree grandparents can benefit considerably. Some people believe that it is very good chance for grandparents, while other contend that taking care of children by grandparents is not good for these old people. This essay is explained it is good situation for senior people to bring up their grandchildren.

To begin with, taking care of young children has several demerits for grandparents. Old people can tolerate some noise and behavior. Therefore, when young children make noise, they become upset and tired. After some hours, they fight to children. Moreover, to keep young adult may cost for elderly. So, they have to spend money from their saving money. For the long run, they may lose their whole money. For example my mother always buys many junk food for her grandchild.

However, being grandparents with young children has many advantages. First old people become busy by young children and are not alone. Therefore, they become less depressed. Also, children give their grandparents a huge amount of energy. Because, they are too young and do not know any things. Teaching and answering different adolescence make adult to become motivated to read and extend their knowledge.

Moreover, young children may give chance to find more entertainment to grandparents. Since grandparents should go to park and amazing parks or cinemas to entertainment their grandparents, they communicate with new parents and other aged people.

In conclusion, keeping care of young children has many benefits to older people. Communicating with new people, becoming motivated to increase their knowledge and reducing their possibility of depression are common positive side of these behavior.