Bringing enjoyment. Movies take us to the world of imagination.

Topics: Movies are popular all over the world. Explain why movies are so popular. Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

There have appeared endless discussions over the popularity of movies. Various reasons have been look into. My writing will carefully discuss the typical ones.

First and foremost, what I want to put in my priority is bringing enjoyment. With the advance of modern technology, movies take us to the world of imagination. People always have somethings they need, and movies bring these things right to the front of people's eyes. For instance, a young boy will interest in some superhero movies, where human have super power and defeat the evil. A couple might want to watch love stories, and they are able to find these stories in romantic movies. Or an old man, when he remembers some past memories, some history movies could help him. Therefore, watching movies is a satisfaction experience. More interesting, movies are likely to strengthen our relationship. Watching movies is some of a few activities that family members could enjoy together. Furthermore, it is possible for us to more understand our friends base on their taste in movies. As a consequence, there is likelihood for us to attach to our connections. With no doubt, one of the reasons why movies are so popular is that they bring us the feeling of happiness.

In the second place, being a great learning tool is another essential factor contributing to this essence. Each movie is a masterpiece of visual and sound. But more than that, movies create a chance for us to learn many new things. Obviously, the abundance of movies creates an enormous source to learn foreign languages. By providing the context when language is used, movies support us so that we can study the language faster and remember it longer. And if we want to learn about a specific topic, movies in that topic provide a great help. For example, we can study related words of computer by watching some programming-hacking movies. As a result, one of the best ways to learn language is through movies. More notably, movies can bring us the knowledge more than just the language. They also include many information about history, science, different culture in the worlds, etc. Furthermore, movies teach us many moral lessons that change the way we live. Without no doubt, we are bound to study more things from each movie.

In summary, all the mentioned above are the convincing reasons for answering why movies are so popular. It is highly recommended that everybody should take my writing into detailed consideration to adopt appropriate policy on the popularity of movies.