Broadcasting manipulation to promote clothes, fashion advertisements is a prevailing trend

ADVERTISING INFLUENCES PEOPLE TO BUY THINGS SUCH AS CLOTHES AND SHOES. WHAT ARE THE PROBLEMS CAUSED BY THAT? WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN BE GIVEN?

It is true that manipulating broadcasting to promote advertisements about clothes, fashion is a prevailing trend in many developing countries. There are a variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem.

In my opinion, two main factors are to blame for the way people expend money on shopping garments. Firstly, the globalization process presents people to be benefical to humans being. For example, consumers can be quickly revised all the demands throughout the advertisements, so that they are easily effected by many gorgeous photos-retouching from companies. Additionally, some publicities encourage scale of inferior products to confuse the buyers. Therefore, there are many window-shopping accidents when people do not receive what they have ordered.

There are several actions that could be taken to eradicate the problems described above. Media companies need to produce the high-quality advertising to heighten awareness off consumers. And the most obvious solution is for the adults and all the parents is to provide their children with accurate information about financial management then they could buy only necessary things.

In conclusion, several factors have led to undermine social values, but measures are available to tackle this problem.