An essay about build a new factory near our community

A company has announced that it wishes to build a factory near our community. There are a lot of negative and positive affects if mentioned factory is built. As far as I am concerned, disadvantages outweigh advantages.

The first negative aspect is that There is no doubt that environment is in trouble. Factories burn fossil fuels which make acid rain and it kills trees. Greenhouse gases rise into the air which contribute global warming and threaten to melt ice polar cab. We can not ignore this fact that all living creatures from small to large which make our balanced ecosystem will be destroyed by human greedy. We as humans inherit the earth but it does not mean that we can do whatever we want to it.

As is known to all, technology has been improved along in the past fifty years by large factories and improves our lives as a result. On the other hand, this opportunity led to mass automation and one of the negative aspects of mentioned factor is that a lot of people will loose their job at once and only a few workers with unstable job will be hired. Under such circumstances, many reports in IRAN reveal that there are lots of unemployment people who are ready to work for minimum salary. Also, workers who hired will welcome to live in the vicinity of factory. As a result, I will see densely populated countryside. It will be disaster for me.

It is not fair that not to mention the positive aspects of proposal. We are living in constantly changing world and if we want to keep ourselves up to date, we will need these factories to quench human desires.

To sum up, disadvantages outweigh advantages .air pollution, making densely population and crowded countryside, workers firing, and unbalanced ecosystem are all problems that are come from building new factory near our community. When we take all these mentioned risks into an account, we really feel sorry.